Legal Affairs Division

  • The Legal Division has limited tasks, duties and powers, and its aim is to provide legal protection to the College and to defend it before the courts when establishing claims, whether the college is a plaintiff or a defendant.
  • Representing the college before the courts and judicial bodies to guarantee the rights of the college and the achievement of justice among all the employees of the college.
  • One of its most important tasks and tasks is to answer all books on legal affairs Participate in all the investigative committees formed in the college and prepare their own records and submit them to the Deanship of the college or the ministry as well as participate in the student discipline committee formed in the college under the instructions of discipline students in institutions of higher education and scientific research
  • Also discuss the problems of students and supervise the application of instructions for the discipline of the College that the Legal Division is competent to implement the law and instructions within the College and then presented to the College Council for the purpose of approving the imposition of punishment
  • Organizing and approving all contracts signed by the college with the teaching staff and staff working in the college and with the entities and companies that establish the buildings for the college and the companies that equip the college with all means and educational devices and office supplies and what the college needs in its work and review the police stations and the competent courts in all cases By the College on third parties or by third-party lawsuits against the College and the consequent presence of the legal representative for the purpose of judicial record, and then follow up the case and the statement of legal opinion in all legal matters that The Deanship of the College by referring them to the Legal Division.

شعبة الشؤون القانونية

  • ان الشعبة القانونية ذات مهام وواجبات وصلاحيات محدودة وهدفها توفير الحماية القانونية للكلية والدفاع عنها امام المحاكم عند إقامة الدعاوي سواء كانت الكلية مدعية بالحق او مدعى عليها.

  • تمثيل الكلية امام المحاكم والهيئات القضائية بما يضمن حقوق الكلية وتحقيق العدالة بين كافة منتسبي الكلية وان من اهم اعمالها ومهامها الإجابة على كافة الكتب الخاصة بالشؤون القانونية

  • الاشتراك في كافة اللجان التحقيقية المشكلة في الكلية واعداد المحاضر الخاصة بها ورفعها الى عمادة الكلية او الوزارة كذلك الاشتراك في لجنة انضباط الطلبة المشكلة في الكلية بموجب تعليمات انضباط الطلبة في مؤسسات التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي

  • أيضا مناقشة مشاكل الطلبة والاشراف على تطبيق التعليمات الخاصة بانضباط الكلية كون الشعبة القانونية هي المختصة بتطبيق القانون والتعليمات داخل الكلية ومن ثم عرضها على مجلس الكلية لغرض الموافقة على فرض العقوبة.

  • التنظيم والمصادقة على كافة العقود المبرمة من قبل الكلية مع التدريسيين والموظفين العاملين في الكلية ومع الجهات والشركات التي تقوم بإنشاء المباني الخاصة بالكلية والشركات التي تقوم بتجهيز الكلية بكافة الوسائل والأجهزة التعليمية والمستلزمات المكتبية وما تحتاجه الكلية في عملها ومراجعة مراكز الشرطة والمحاكم المختصة كافة في الدعاوى المقامة من قبل الكلية على الغير او الدعاوى المقامة من قبل الغير على الكلية وما يستتبعه من حضور من الممثل القانوني لغرض تدوين أقواله قضائيا ومن ثم متابعة الدعوى وبيان الرأي القانوني في كافة الأمور القانونية التي تقوم عمادة الكلية بإحالتها على الشعبة القانونية.